Session Schedule for students

20th Diploma Awarding Ceremony -2025

Date	Session	Awarding Institute	Session for the student participation
15 th May 2025	1 st Session 08.00 a.m - 10.45 a.m	Jaffna	Jaffna
		Vavuniya Mannar	Vavuniya Mannar
	2 nd Session 11.15 a.m - 02.00 p.m	Ampara Hardy Nawalapitiya	Ampara Hardy Nawalapitiya
	3 rd Session 03.00 p.m 06.00 p.m	Sammanthurai	Sammanthurai
	- 00.00 p.m	Badulla	Badulla
11 th June 2025	4 th Session 08.00 a.m - 10.45 a.m	Kandy	Kandy
	5 th Session 11.15 a.m - 02.00 p.m	Batticaloa	Batticaloa
		Trincomalee	Trincomalee
	6 th Session 03.00 p.m. - 06.00 p.m	Kurunegala	Kurunegala
		Anuradapura	Anuradapura
		Tangalle	Tangalle
12 th June 2025	7 th Session 07.30 a.m 10.15 a.m	Galle (Except HNDBA, HND English)	Galle (Except HNDBA, HND English students)
	08th session 10.45 am 01.30 p.m.	Dehiwala	Dehiwala
		Galle (only HNDBA, HND English)	Galle (only HNDBA, HND English students)
	9 th Session 02.30 p.m 05.15 p.m.	Gampaha	Gampaha
		Rathnapura	Rathnapura
	10 th Session 05.45 p.m - 08.30 p.m.	Colombo	Colombo
		Kegalle	Kegalle